Contact us map of Europe

Contact us

Wherever you are,

we are close.

Offices

Montel France SASU

24 Rue Buffault

75009, Paris

France

Montel Iberia SL

Gran Via 51, 6B

28013 Madrid

Spain

Montel Sweden AB

Västra Järnvägsgatan 3

SE-101 36 Stockholm

Sweden

Montel-Foreks

İTÜ Ayazağa Kampüsü, ARI 3 Binası

K:7 34469 Maslak İstanbul

Turkey

Montel

33 Newman Street, London

W1T 1PY

United Kingdom

EnappSys

Blenheim House, 1 Falcon Court, Preston Farm Business Park, Stockton-on-Tees

TS18 3TS

United Kingdom

EnAppSys

Oostelijk Bolwerk 9, Terneuzen

4531 GP

Netherlands

Sales

Andreas

Andreas Moos

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

andreas.moos@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+49 176 232 03 922

Click here to add to clipboard

Andreas

Andreas Stölzner

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

andreas.stoelzner@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+49 152 53530514

Click here to add to clipboard

Guro

Guro Kloppen

QWATT

guro.kloppen@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 451 90 104

Click here to add to clipboard

Helena

Helena Nilsson

Europe, Nordics

helena.nilsson@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+46 730290255

Click here to add to clipboard

Joakim

Joakim Mathisen Guldahl

Energy Quantified

joakim.guldahl@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 928 62 168

Click here to add to clipboard

Jochen

Jochen Schultheiss

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

jochen.schultheiss@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+49 170 8142280

Click here to add to clipboard

juan cordero

Juan Manuel Cordero

Sales Development Representative

juan.cordero@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 983 50 051

Click here to add to clipboard

Zeki

Mehmet Zeki Kavas

Turkey

zeki.kavas@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 405 18 401

Click here to add to clipboard

Mina

Minatore Zogaj

Director, Montel Marketplace

minatore.zogaj@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 912 41 711

Click here to add to clipboard

Morten Hegna

Morten Hegna

Europe, Nordics

morten.hegna@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 917 57 662

Click here to add to clipboard

Petter

Petter Grunnreis

Montel AI

petter.grunnreis@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 92052678

Click here to add to clipboard

Ronald

Ronald Gjurkowitsch

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

ronald.gjurkowitsch@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+43 664 220 8521

Click here to add to clipboard

Sales

Sales

Talk to our product experts

Sales@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 229 94 200

Click here to add to clipboard

Tiia kopra

Tiia Kopra

Sales Development Representative

tiia.kopra@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 484 41 565

Click here to add to clipboard

Touzani

Touzani Serifi

France, Spain & Portugal

touzani.serifi@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 401 03 625

Click here to add to clipboard

Marketing

Elisabeth Helene Coll

Elisabeth Helene Coll

Advertisement

elisabeth.coll@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+4747614950

Click here to add to clipboard

Froydis

Frøydis Garmo

Marketing

froydis.garmo@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 975 49 302

Click here to add to clipboard

Therese

Therese Broch-Mathisen

Partnerships

therese.mathisen@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 976 55 343

Click here to add to clipboard

Events

Marja Salonen

Marja Salonen

Events management

marja.salonen@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 934 86 577

Click here to add to clipboard

Morten Hegna

Morten Hegna

Europe, Nordics

morten.hegna@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 917 57 662

Click here to add to clipboard

Newsdesk

Nazli

Nazli Naseh

Montel-Foreks

nazli.naseh@montelforeks.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+90 212 367 47 00

Click here to add to clipboard

Snjolfur Richard Sverrisson

Snjólfur Richard Sverrisson

Editor-in-Chief, Montel News

richard@montelnews.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 404 88 287

Click here to add to clipboard

IT

JC

Jan Christian Tørnby

Head of Development

jan.toernby@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

Press Enquiries

Simon White

Simon White

Head of Communications

simon.white@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+447951031701

Click here to add to clipboard

Data Content

Celin

Celin Eliassen

Data Content Management

celin.eliassen@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 936 53 634

Click here to add to clipboard

Marketplace

Laura

Laura Malinen

Market Manager

laura.malinen@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+358445507001

Click here to add to clipboard

Analytics

Tom

Tom Baxter

Head of Sales, Montel Analytics

Tom.Baxter@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+44 7946646650

Click here to add to clipboard

Advisory

Haakon Reiersen Leknes

Director, Montel Energy Academy

haakon.leknes@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 932 68 092

Click here to add to clipboard