Contact us

Wherever you are,
we are close.

Offices

France

Montel France SASU

24 Rue Buffault

75009, Paris

France

Spain

Montel Iberia SL

Gran Via 51, 6B

28013 Madrid

Spain

Sweden

Montel TradeNode AB

Magnus Ladulåsgatan 3, 1TR

118 65 Stockholm

Sweden

Turkey

Montel-Foreks

İTÜ Ayazağa Kampüsü, ARI 3 Binası

K:7 34469 Maslak İstanbul

Turkey

UK

33 Newman Street, London

W1T 1PY

United Kingdom

Sales

Andreas Moos

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

andreasm@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+49 176 232 03 922

Click here to add to clipboard

Andreas Stölzner

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

andreass@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+49 152 53530514

Click here to add to clipboard

Guro Kloppen

QWATT

guro@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 451 90 104

Click here to add to clipboard

Helena Nilsson

Europe, Nordics

helena@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+46 730290255

Click here to add to clipboard

Joakim Mathisen Guldahl

Energy Quantified

joakim@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 928 62 168

Click here to add to clipboard

Jochen Schultheiss

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

jochen@montelnews.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+49 170 8142280

Click here to add to clipboard

Katharina auf der Heide

Europe, Nordics

katharina@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 416 75 706

Click here to add to clipboard

Mehmet Zeki Kavas

Turkey

zeki@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 405 18 401

Click here to add to clipboard

Minatore Zogaj

Europe, Nordics

minatore@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 912 41 711

Click here to add to clipboard

Montazar al-Aboudi

Europe, Nordics

montazar@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 481 23 205

Click here to add to clipboard

Morten Hegna

Europe, Nordics

mortenh@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 917 57 662

Click here to add to clipboard

Petter Grunnreis

Montel AI

petterg@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 911 26 809

Click here to add to clipboard

Ronald Gjurkowitsch

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

ronald@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+43 664 220 8521

Click here to add to clipboard

Sebastian Westergren

Poland, XLF, Web API

sebastian@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 480 04 702

Click here to add to clipboard

Touzani Serifi

France, Spain & Portugal

touzani@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 401 03 625

Click here to add to clipboard

Marketing & Advertisement

Blerina Maliqi

Advertisement

blerina@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 922 11 263

Click here to add to clipboard

Frøydis Garmo

Marketing

froydis@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 975 49 302

Click here to add to clipboard

Therese Broch-Mathisen

Partnerships

therese@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 976 55 343

Click here to add to clipboard

Events

Marja Salonen

Events management

marja@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 934 86 577

Click here to add to clipboard

Morten Hegna

Europe, Nordics

mortenh@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 917 57 662

Click here to add to clipboard

News Desk

Snjólfur Richard Sverrisson

Editor-in-Chief, Montel News

richard@montelnews.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 404 88 287

Click here to add to clipboard

IT

Jan Christian Tørnby

IT Management

janc@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 938 78 805

Click here to add to clipboard

Press Contact

Morten Munkejord

Communications & Strategy

morten@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 971 60 528

Click here to add to clipboard

Data Content

Celin Eliassen

Data Content Management

celin@montelgroup.com

Click here to add to clipboard

+47 936 53 634

Click here to add to clipboard